Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Terrace at Delaware Park. We'd love to have your feedback!

Delaware Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Terrace at Delaware Park and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Julie 17 days ago

B 52

Enjoyed the food immensely. The fruit was fresh and we had a beautiful selection,of nice cheeses. Our entrees were all appealing to look at and a delight to devour. The view was charming and I look forward to another visit here. It was our first time .

Riverfleck 20 days ago

"Beef on Weck" Hash

Great dish . Great view.

Amtfleck16 20 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

We came for Easter and it was so amazing!!! delicious and a perfect experience! The whole family loved this, it was cooked to perfection.

Jamiemariegodwin about 1 month ago

Chicken & Waffles

Went to brunch with my sister and a few friends. Awesome food, great drinks! Tried the Liberty lady & bottomless mimosas as well. Can't wait to come back in the summer when it's warmer and we can sit outside!

Michele06061963 about 1 month ago

Chicken MIlanese

Love the chicken Milanese; get it every time I go. Food is always delicious, wait staff is awesome, and you can't beat the ambiance, especially at night with all the lights.

Dianne 20 days ago

Charbroiled Oysters

The oysters were delicious and perfectly prepared. The Bloody Mary's were great and the big garnish on top was a fantastic addition! And what a beautiful view we had of the lake and the folks strolling, fishing, relaxing in the park!!

Stevefleckbay 20 days ago

Charbroiled Oysters

We really enjoyed the food and atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Jbksarac about 1 month ago

Wild Mushroom Etouffee

Fantastic Easter brunch!! First Easter brunch I did not host. Family decided I needed a break and hope for a repeat next year(also in between visits). Food exceptional with a large selection to please all palates. Enjoyed the New Orleans touch to th menu..

Prada about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

The ambiance was great and the decor was super cute! I would definitely recommend to a friend for brunch! It was chilly the day I went but I would love to go back when the weather is nice to sit outside. The eggs Benedict was really good & cooked to perfection! 5 stars for sure!!

Monique about 2 months ago

NOLA Barbeque Shrimp

The best shrimp I ever had in Buffalo. Really enjoyed every dish ordered. Best food and service experience in Buffalo.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA